Contact Us

Athena Elementary
Administrative Office Contacts


Address:
3775 Athena School Rd., De Soto, MO 63020
Phone: (636) 586-1020
Attendance Line:  (636) 586-1027
Fax: (636) 586-1029


Name Position Email
Mr. Ron Farrow Principal farrow.ron@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Debbie Killingsworth

Assistant Principal
 killingsworth.debbie@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs Lisa Mira

Administrative Assistant
mira.lisa@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wendy Campbell

Administrative Assistant campbell.wendy@desoto.k12.mo.us
Martha Stephens

Counseling Administrative Assistant

stephens.martha@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Sue Politte

Library Administrative Assistant

politte.sue@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Natalie Moser

Nurse moser.natalie@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Stephanie Kitchell

Counselor  kitchell.stephanie@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Vicki Rodrigue

Counselor rodrigue.vicki@desoto.k12.mo.us